Loading...
CHOOSE YOUR WAREHOUSE
CONTACT SALES

Repair Services

United States, SEE ALL REPAIR CASES

MECHANIC SUPPORT
ALBERTO DOMINGUEZ
(626) 727-1090
repair@coolerdepotusa.com
Please ensure you have your order#(12345678-12345) ready before making the phone call.
Quick Tips

Before you looking for the experts, take a look at these quick tips down below to see if they can solve your problem.

Details

Please watch the videos below to find out how to safely remove the palette from the refrigerator that was delivered to me.

We are looking for mechanics!
If you are interested in joining us, please call for free at:
ALL STATES
Our sales representatives work in different time zones, so if the first cell phone doesn't answer, please try calling the next representative.
May ( CA )
(626) 665-1926    may@coolerdepotusa.com
Fidel ( CA )
(626) 438-7213    fidel@coolerdepotusa.com
Holman ( NJ )
(848) 352-6430    holman@coolerdepotusa.com
River ( NJ )
(732) 496-3436    river-nj@coolerdepotusa.com
Stephen ( TX )
(832) 931-1245    stephen@coolerdepotusa.com
Wendy ( CA )
(626) 800-8573    wendy@coolerdepotusa.com
Juan ( NJ )
(305) 440-9317    ny@coolerdepotusa.com
Zoe ( CA )
(626) 506-1381    zoe@coolerdepotusa.com
Randy ( TX )
(346) 670-4142    randy-tx@coolerdepotusa.com
Ricky ( CA )
(626) 827-6793    ricky@coolerdepotusa.com
Alberto ( TX )
(346) 670-4144    alberto@coolerdepotusa.com
Jay ( NJ )
(315) 920-1589    nj@coolerdepotusa.com
Daphne ( NJ )
(315) 920-1500    daphne@coolerdepotusa.com
CHOOSE YOUR BEST SALES TO MAKE YOUR ORDER!
Or email us at: service@coolerdepotusa.com, we will put your information on website in your area.
Join us today
Alabama
Arkansas
Connecticut
Georgia
Illinois
Kansas
Kentucky
Maryland
Massachusetts
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
New Hampshire
New Mexico
Oregon
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Washington

If we havn't provid any repair services in your area, please try to google it!

Repair Cases

Job title Create user Create date Complete date Edit
Completed
XB54F
NSF commercial Reach In 2 door freezer XB54F (does not cool)
Jose Velasco 2024-05-15 15:17 2024-05-27 10:46:00 Process
Completed
TUC60R
NSF Undercounter refrigerator 60 ins TUC60R
Jose Velasco 2024-05-20 10:13 2024-05-22 11:51:36 Process
Completed
C55R
NSF Reach In Two Door Refrigerator SS interior C55R (temperature irregularity)
Jose Velasco 2024-05-10 14:27 2024-05-21 09:26:14 Process
Completed
XB54R
NSF ETL Commercial Two door refrigerator XB54R (door hinge broke)
Jose Velasco 2024-05-14 10:36 2024-05-17 10:20:22 Process
Completed
XB54F
NSF commercial Reach In 2 door freezer XB54F (door seal issue)
Jose Velasco 2024-05-14 10:37 2024-05-17 10:20:05 Process
Completed
D55F
NSF 54 inch 2 Door Reach-in Commercial SS Freezer D55F
Jose Velasco 2024-05-16 15:21 2024-05-16 15:21:57 Process
Completed
SLIDE
NSF 48 in Commercial Merchandiser Refrigerator SC-1076FDX SLIDE
Jose Velasco 2024-05-13 11:14 2024-05-16 15:15:48 Process
Completed
HFRF-90-LPG
40 lbs NSF Propane Deep fryer HFRF-90-LPG (gas valve issue)
Jose Velasco 2024-05-13 14:47 2024-05-16 14:36:19 Process
Completed
Sto
Special item Lift gate Residential Farm School Hotel Church Sto
Jose Velasco 2024-05-13 17:23 2024-05-16 14:35:58 Process
Completed
HGZ-800S
Walk-In Refrigerator cooler 8 HP Cooling System HGZ-800S
Jose Velasco 2024-05-16 11:01 2024-05-16 14:17:07 Process
Offcanvas